Staff & Trustees

                                                                                                                 Photo by Lee Morrill-On Track Design
(L-R) Andy Deegan, Peggy Hutter, Patsy Steverson, Sue Andrews, Kristy Heath and Debbie Stanley



Executive Director (policy, easement/land issues, gifts & planned giving)
Deborah Stanley  603-526-6555

Land Protection Specialist & Stewardship Manager (conservation easements and land stewardship)
Andy Deegan 603-526-6555

Operations Manager (general information and membership)
Sue Andrews  603-526-6555

Development and Administrative Coordinator (grants and general information)
Kristy Heath 603-526-6555

Patsy Steverson  603-526-6555

Communications Coordinator (publicity, media and website)
Peggy Hutter 603-526-6555

Board of Trustees

Chairman: Doug Lyon
Vice-Chairman: Frances Harris
Secretary: Joseph DiClerico
Treasurer: Susan Nooney
Steve Allenby
Kathy Carroll
Peter Fichter
Charlie Foss
Ginny Gwynn
Frances Harris
Jeff Hollinger
Martha McLeod
Graham McSwiney
Jim Owers
Suzanne Tether