Staff & Trustees


                                                                                                                 Photo by Lee Morrill
(L-R ) Susie Moore, Andy Deegan, Anne Payeur, Kristy Heath, Jen Deasy, Debbie Stanley      

Staff

Executive Director (policy, finances, gifts & planned giving)
Deborah Stanley  603-526-6555  dstanley@ausbonsargent.org

Land Protection Specialist (conservation projects)
Andy Deegan 603-526-6555 adeegan@ausbonsargent.org

Stewardship Manager (land stewarding, easement/land issues)
Anne Payeur  603-526-6555 apayeur@ausbonsargent.org                                              

Operations Manager (membership, easement volunteers and general information)
Jen Deasy 603-526-6555   jdeasy@ausbonsargent.org (Operations Manager)

Development & Communications Coordinator (grants, special events, publicity, media, website, and general information)
Kristy Heath 603-526-6555  kheath@ausbonsargent.org

Bookkeeper
Susie Moore  603-526-6555 bookkeeper@ausbonsargent.org


Board of Trustees

Chairman: Lisa Andrews
Vice-Chairman: Bob Zeller
Secretary: Susan Ellison
Treasurer: Mike Quinn

Aimee Ayers
Chuck Bolduc
Laurie DiClerico

Ginny Gwynn
Jeff Hollinger
Debbie Lang
Russell Moore
Diane Robbins
Steve Root