Staff & Trustees


                                                                                                                 Photo by Lee Morrill
(L-R ) Anne Payeur, Kristy Heath, Debbie Stanley, Patsy Steverson, Sue Andrews, Andy Deegan, Jen Deasy       

Staff

Executive Director (policy, finances, gifts & planned giving)
Deborah Stanley  603-526-6555  dstanley@ausbonsargent.org

Land Protection Specialist (conservation projects)
Andy Deegan 603-526-6555 adeegan@ausbonsargent.org

Stewardship Manager (land stewarding, easement/land issues)
Anne Payeur  603-526-6555 apayeur@ausbonsargent.org                                                     

Operations Manager (membership, easement volunteers and general information)
Sue Andrews  603-526-6555  sandrews@ausbonsargent.org  (Sr. Operations Manager)
Jen Deasy 603-526-6555   jdeasy@ausbonsargent.org (Operations Manager)

Development & Communications Coordinator (grants, special events, publicity, media, website, and general information)
Kristy Heath 603-526-6555  kheath@ausbonsargent.org

Bookkeeper
Patsy Steverson  603-526-6555 bookkeeper@ausbonsargent.org


Board of Trustees

Chairman: Jeff Hollinger

Vice-Chairman: Lisa Andrews

Secretary: Jim Owers

Treasurer: Mike Quinn

Aimee Ayers

Laurie DiClerico

Susan Ellison

Ginny Gwynn

Deborah Lang

Diane Robbins

Steve Root

Bob Zeller