Ausbon Sargent Board Chairs and Vice-Chairs from 1987-Present

The following album depicts the Ausbon Sargent Board of Trustee Chairs and Vice-Chairs from 1987, the year the land trust was incorporated, to the present.  You'll see members of the original Board of Trustees in our earliest photo to some of those same members at our 25th Anniversary.  And, you'll see photos of Debbie Stanley, the only Executive Director that The Ausbon Sargent Land Preservation Trust has ever needed, from 1987-presesnt.
(To see an enlarged photo, click once on the smaller version.  To read descriptive text, move your cursor onto the larger photo.  At the bottom of the screen, you will see that there are 3 pages of photos.  Enjoy.)